Scheduled Maintenance: Game Update 2.2 | General Discussion | Forums

A A A
Avatar

Please consider registering
guest

sp_LogInOut Log In sp_Registration Register

Register | Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —




— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
Scheduled Maintenance: Game Update 2.2
sp_BlogLink Read the original blog post
Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 (0 votes) 
October 26, 2020
5:12 pm
Avatar
Soeren Kamper

Staff
Forum Posts: 2891
Member Since:
March 18, 2012
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

swtor server maintananceImage Enlarger

BioWare will be taking down the servers to perform scheduled maintenance and to patch Game Update 2.2: Operation Nightmare on Tuesday June 11th, 2013. We will post the patch notes as soon as they will be available

On June 11th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher, will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.2: Operation Nightmare will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday June 11th, 2013
Duration: 5 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) - 8AM PDT (3PM UTC)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Forum Timezone: Europe/Copenhagen

Most Users Ever Online: 497

Currently Online:
15 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

Philip Thalberg: 25

Brad: 14

Chris: 12

perkings: 9

sah: 9

Nigel_Davis: 7

Dann Albright: 6

Kira: 6

Rondof: 5

PancakeWife: 5

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 0

Members: 277

Moderators: 2

Admins: 3

Forum Stats:

Groups: 7

Forums: 11

Topics: 4694

Posts: 4770

Newest Members:

kekuqi32, Soper1940, Soper1942, Paul Ware, AmelieGruber, mathygreen, jawa, dorianrohr, santinaaltenwer, CloydDaugherty

Moderators: Peter Andersen: 64, Mikkel: 0

Administrators: Soeren Kamper: 2891, Lisa Clark: 1661, Versed: 8