Scheduled Maintenance: March 18th, 2014 – Patch 2.6.2

INEscpW

On March 18th, 2014, all game servers and SWTOR.com will be unavailable as BioWare perform maintenance. Patch 2.6.2 will be implemented during this downtime. We don’t have the patch notes yet, but be sure to check back, and we will post them when they become available.

Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, March 18th, 2014
Duration: 7.5 hours
Time: 11:30PM PST on 3/17 (6:30AM GMT) – 7AM PST (3PM GMT)
During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account.
Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Time ZoneStart TimeScheduled End TimeUTC Offset
HSTMarch 18th, 2014 01:00 AMMarch 18th, 2014 03:00 AM-10 hours
AKSTMarch 18th, 2014 02:00 AMMarch 18th, 2014 04:00 AM-9 hours
PSTMarch 18th, 2014 03:00 AMMarch 18th, 2014 05:00 AM-8 hours
MSTMarch 18th, 2014 04:00 AMMarch 18th, 2014 06:00 AM-7 hours
CSTMarch 18th, 2014 05:00 AMMarch 18th, 2014 07:00 AM-6 hours
ESTMarch 18th, 2014 06:00 AMMarch 18th, 2014 08:00 AM-5 hours
UTCMarch 18th, 2014 11:00 AMMarch 18th, 2014 01:00 PMUTC/GMT
CETMarch 18th, 2014 12:00 PMMarch 18th, 2014 02:00 PM1 hours
ISTMarch 18th, 2014 04:30 PMMarch 18th, 2014 06:30 PM5.5 hours
AEDTMarch 18th, 2014 10:00 PMMarch 19th, 2014 12:00 AM11 hours
NZDTMarch 19th, 2014 12:00 AMMarch 19th, 2014 02:00 AM13 hours

One thought to “Scheduled Maintenance: March 18th, 2014 – Patch 2.6.2”

Comments are closed.