Scheduled Maintenance, December 4th | General Discussion | Forums

A A A
Avatar

Please consider registering
guest

sp_LogInOut Log In sp_Registration Register

Register | Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —




— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
Scheduled Maintenance, December 4th
sp_BlogLink Read the original blog post
Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 (0 votes) 
September 25, 2020
4:02 pm
Avatar
Soeren Kamper

Staff
Forum Posts: 2754
Member Since:
March 18, 2012
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Scheduled Maintenance, December 4thImage Enlarger

Just a friendly remember that there will be scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, December 4th. Hopefully BioWare will adress the Reverse Engineering Schematics Bug and the HK-51 bug.

Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for four hours on Tuesday, December 4th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET/7PM AEDT) until 6AM CST (4AM PST/7AM EST/12PM GMT/1PM CET/11PM AEDT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

This weekly maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, December 4th, 2012

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET/7PM AEDT) until 6AM CST (4AM PST/7AM EST/12PM GMT/1PM CET/11PM AEDT)

All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Forum Timezone: Europe/Copenhagen

Most Users Ever Online: 497

Currently Online:
5 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

Philip Thalberg: 25

Brad: 14

Chris: 12

perkings: 9

sah: 9

Nigel_Davis: 7

Dann Albright: 6

Kira: 6

Rondof: 5

PancakeWife: 5

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 0

Members: 271

Moderators: 2

Admins: 3

Forum Stats:

Groups: 7

Forums: 11

Topics: 4392

Posts: 4467

Newest Members:

jawa, dorianrohr, santinaaltenwer, CloydDaugherty, Danielleh, playbet88, elfridaauston87, webblogclubads, webblogclub, Maria Taylor

Moderators: Peter Andersen: 54, Mikkel: 0

Administrators: Soeren Kamper: 2754, Lisa Clark: 1510, Versed: 8