Reminder: Scheduled Maintenance Tomorrow | General Discussion | Forums

AAA
Avatar

Please consider registering
guest

sp_LogInOut Log In

Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —




— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

Go to Bottom
The forums are currently locked and only available for read only access
This topic is lockedNo permission to create posts
sp_Feed Topic RSSsp_TopicIcon
Reminder: Scheduled Maintenance Tomorrow
sp_BlogLink Read the original blog post
Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 (0 votes) 
October 3, 2020
12:42 pm
Avatar
Soeren Kamper

Staff
Forum Posts: 3206
Member Since:
March 18, 2012
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
Go to Top
1sp_Permalinksp_Print
0

Reminder: Scheduled Maintenance TomorrowImage Enlarger

Just a friendly heads up to you all. BioWare will be performing scheduled maintenance and deploying a patch tomorrow. There for the servers will be down for a few hours. If you don't want to do while the servers are down, you can always play some Pazaak

We will be deploying a patch and performing scheduled maintenance this Tuesday, January 15th, 2013. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

The servers will be down for two hours on Tuesday, January 15th, 2013 from 5AM CST (3AM PST/5AM EST/11AM GMT/12PM CET/10PM AEDT) until 7AM CST (5AM PST/8AM EST/1PM GMT/2PM CET/12AM AEDT). All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, January 15th, 2013

Time: 5AM CST (3AM PST/5AM EST/11AM GMT/12PM CET/10PM AEDT) until 7AM CST (5AM PST/8AM EST/1PM GMT/2PM CET/12AM AEDT)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

This topic is lockedNo permission to create posts
Forum Timezone: Europe/Copenhagen

Most Users Ever Online: 497

Currently Online:
11 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

Philip Thalberg: 25

Brad: 14

Chris: 12

perkings: 9

sah: 9

Soper1942: 9

Nigel_Davis: 7

Dann Albright: 6

Kira: 6

Rondof: 5

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 0

Members: 292

Moderators: 2

Admins: 3

Forum Stats:

Groups: 7

Forums: 11

Topics: 5326

Posts: 5409

Newest Members:

WiltonBonner, bojo2112jon, nsoprano, Kendevia, cannon1, ZacharyEdwards, arglebargle, antonysmith1990, Aniend1968, narppeasant

Moderators: Peter Andersen: 88, Mikkel: 0

Administrators: Soeren Kamper: 3206, Lisa Clark: 1952, Versed: 8